How To Play In The Genshin Impact Hyakunin Ikki Event 2.5?

Play In The Genshin Hyakunin Ikki Event 2.5
Play In The Genshin Hyakunin Ikki Event 2.5

Play In The Genshin Hyakunin Ikki Event 2.5: MiHoYo usually brings old activities back in Genshin Impact. This usually happens at least six months, if not a year, after their debut. The Hyakunin Ikki Genshin Impact event has been rescheduled for March 18, 2022. This is a battle event in which you take groups of characters and turn them around when facing adversaries.

In September 2021, the Hyakunin Ikki event was originally published in Genshin Impact. Mars 2022’s rebirth should have a similar effect. Previous work has focused on forming two-character teams. (People are provided, but you are welcome to bring your own.) He should use swapping to defeat his foes in order to achieve high scores. You can also use Special Arts to create your own parties.

Genshin Impact Hyakunin Ikki Event

Hyakunin Ikki is a domain event in which players pit characters against opponents in an attempt to defeat them as quickly as possible. The catch is that you must transfer between 6 matched teams within 10 seconds or your bonuses will be lost.

In this event, participants must form a two-character team and destroy all adversaries within a set amount of time. Primogems, Mystic Enhancement Ores, Mora, Talent Level-Up Materials, and Weapon Level-Up Materials are among the prizes.

 How To Play In The Genshin Hyakunin Ikki Event 2.5?

There are six tasks in all for Hyakunin Ikki. For the first six days of the event, each one will be unlocked every day. During the event, participants must defeat constantly spawning adversaries in order to earn points within the time limit.

In addition, each task will provide three levels of difficulty: Normal, Hard, and Extreme. The multiplier score for each mode is different. The higher the level of difficulty chosen by the players, the larger the score multipliers.

Travelers must first form six teams, each with two characters and two Secret Arts, prior to beginning any challenge. During the event, gamers will be given six temporary characters to employ. They can form six teams by combining their own characters and the trial characters.

As new stage challenges become accessible, Transmission Arts will be modified with varied skill impacts. Normal Secret Arts, on the other hand, will remain like that at all stages.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *